Photo Gallery


Chocolate Sunday
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Young Persons Message
Sunday, February 3, 2019

Learn to Knit
Sunday, January 20, 2019

9am Worship
Sunday, January 13, 2019

Levi’s Ordination
Friday, January 11, 2019

9am Worship
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Ugly Christmas Sweater Sunday
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Caroling
Sunday, December 9, 2018

God’s Work. Our Hands. Sunday
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Photos by Red Canvas Photography.

Cooking Conversations
Monday, July 9, 2018

Easter
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Burying the Alleluias
Sunday, February 11, 2018

10th Annual Fashion Cornucopia Style Show Fundraiser to benefit the Women’s Clothes Closet
Saturday, November 4, 2017

LWR Boxcar Load 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Quilt Sunday 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Baptism of Ruby Eleanor
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Hawaiian Shirt Sunday
Sunday, September 17, 2017

God’s Work. Our Hands.” Sunday
Sunday, September  10, 2017

High School Adventure Trip – Boundary Waters
Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Friday, August 4, 2017

Installation of Pastor Joanne Richmond
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Cooking Conversations
Monday, July 10, 2017

Baptism of Jameson Mathew
Sunday, July 9, 2017

2017 Middle School Mission Trip – St. Paul, Minnesota
Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Friday, July 7, 2017